Board of Directors - Country Club Owners Association

Board of Directors

President, Director of Grounds/Treasury: 

Mark Miller 

Vice President

Barb Beatty


Secretary and Director of Wildlife:

Craig Rowles 

Director of Covenants:

Paul Drey

Director of Compliance/Security:

Rick Parrino


Director of Communication and Website:

Deb Prust



Nancy Doll




© 2024 Country Club Owners Association. All Rights Reserved.